Aztec nails


IMG_4279IMG_4282IMG_4273

A few days ago I made these Aztec nails. I started by searching for nail polishes that had bright colours and looked nice together. I decided to use five different colours.

nails2

I made from every colour a line on my nails. I made those lines using a bobby pin dipped into the nail polish. For my pinky I only used three colours because otherwise it wouldn’t fit. I made horizontal, vertical and diagonal stripes. I let it dry and started by putting a line between some of the colours in black with a toothpick. After that, I made some random patterns between those black lines. I added a topcoat and voilĂ , my Aztec nails.

IMG_4283IMG_4274

2 thoughts on “Aztec nails

  1. Pingback: DIY aztec sticker nails « It's a crafty world

  2. Pingback: Winter Aztec « Polish Tips

Leave a Reply

