Moustache phone


IMG_4444

I’ve got this LG cookie phone for lightly more than 2 years. It has got a few scratches and obviously doesn’t look new any more. But there aren’t any phone cases for a LG cookie to cover up the scratches. At least I haven’t found any yet. There are for Iphones, for Samsung phones and for Blackberries. But of course not for my phone. Luckily a friend of mine had some moustache duct tape. I put it on the back of my phone, made sure I could still take pictures and TADAA I had a moustache phone.

IMG_4450 IMG_4448 IMG_4445

Leave a Reply

